Use of the Website and Disclaimer

The information on this website, including all publications, is not intended to be a substitute for legal or professional advice.

The use of such information does not constitute an attorney-client or legal relationship of any kind. The sole purpose is to inform you about Day Rechtsanwälte AG.
While we have made every attempt to ensure that the information contained in this website has been obtained from reliable sources, Day Rechtsanwälte AG is not responsible for any errors or omissions, or for the results obtained from the use of this information.

We would like to draw your attention to the fact that due to technical peculiarities of the Internet the communication via e-mail is neither save nor confidential. Day Rechtsanwälte AG decline therefore particularly any liability whatsoever in case of violation of the attorney's client privilege insofar as the violation is due to communication via e-mail. Furthermore, we assume that by using e-mail at any point of time to contact us, you formally agree on communicating via e-mail with Day Rechtsanwälte AG. For security matters please refer to our additional information.

Although we check the incoming e-mail regularly we can not guarantee that they are timely processed. Further, the receipt of e-mail can be subject to technical or operational interference. We therefore request that timecritical or important notices are sent to us by ordinary mail, courier services or telefax or that you request confirmation receipt by phone.

Nutzung dieser Webseite und Disclaimer

Sämtliche auf unserer Website zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen dienen ausschliesslich Informationszwecken und vermögen die Rechtsberatung im Einzelfall nicht zu ersetzen.

Die Kenntnisnahme und Nutzung der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen begründet kein Mandatsverhältnis mit Day Rechtsanwälte AG.
Obwohl wir darauf bedacht sind, die Zuverlässigkeit der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen (insbesondere der Quellen) sicherzustellen, wird jegliche Haftung sowohl für den Inhalt als auch für die Verwendung der Informationen ausgeschlossen.

Wir machen Sie darauf aufmerksam, dass die Kommunikation mittels E-Mail infolge technischer Eigenheiten des Internet weder sicher noch vertraulich ist. Day Rechtsanwälte AG lehnt daher insbesondere jegliche Haftung für die Verletzung des Berufsgeheimnisses ab, soweit diese auf die Kommunikation mittels E-Mail zurückzuführen ist. Zudem gehen wir davon aus, dass Sie sich ausnahmslos mit der Kommunikation mittels E-Mail einverstanden erklären, sofern Sie uns zu irgendeinem Zeitpunkt mittels E-Mail kontaktieren. Bitte beachten Sie daher unsere weiteren Hinweise zur Sicherheit.

Obwohl wir den Eingang von E-Mail kontinuierlich kontrollieren, können wir keine Garantie für deren zeitgerechte Bearbeitung übernehmen. Zudem kann der Empfang von E-Mail aus technischen oder betrieblichen Gründen gestört sein. Aus diesen Gründen bitten wir Sie, zeitkritische oder wichtige Mitteilungen mittels Post, Kurier oder Telefax zuzustellen oder sich den Empfang telefonisch bestätigen zu lassen.